×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Serum

DEAR KLAIRS
₱1,200.00
Wishlist
Payment options available:
  • Credit Card
  • Paypal
  • Bank Deposit
  • Cash on Delivery

CLAIM TO FAME: A vitamin C-enriched serum that won’t irritate delicate complexions

FAST FACTS: Gentle antioxidant-rich formula brightens and evens out skin tone; fades the look of dark spots; helps prevent pigmentation; minimizes the look of fine lines; nourishes and firms skin

PERFECT FOR: Treating hyperpigmentation

REVIEWS:
Best Buy so far :)
December 30, 2016
”This serum works for everybody! Has cleared up my skin and just three weeks! Finally found something for my pigmentation :)”
–Kayshla G. (from Sokoglam.com)

Love this!
December 27, 2016
”It feels really good on my skin, and I think I can see a brighter complexion already. I would definitely recommend.”
–Mechelle B. (from Sokoglam.com)

SPECIFICATIONS:
WHAT YOU GET: (1) Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Serum
NET WEIGHT: 1.18 fl.oz.

Dear Klairs

Klairs applies the principles of minimalism to its products. It perfects basic skincare with high quality products that are highly effective—nothing more, nothing less. Klairs puts a premium on ethical, cruelty-free production and does not use any harmful chemicals in its products, sticking only with known safe and hypoallergenic ingredients. Klairs also prides itself on its 80% customer repurchase rate—proof not only of its incredibly loyal fanbase but also of its effective product formulas.


View all from this brand
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

460 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
319
4 stars
71
3 stars
43
2 stars
15
1 star
12
Angellie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

AMAZING 😍

Been a user for a month and I really liked what it did to my skin. 😍 It really takes a while before you noticed any changed but my friend,family and even mt co worker told me that my skin is glowing and blooming. So I think, Vit C is good inside and out for the skin 😍

6 days ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Vitamin C serum journey

My friend recommended this to me and I was surprised after using for more than 4 months now, i had no pimple breakout which was my main problem specially in the forehead. It was totally gone. It has served its purpose! Thank you cosrx! It helps to keep your skin healthy and bloom. I am using this every night after facial wash and toner cleansing together with the COSRX’s oil-free moisturizing lotion and COSRX’s two in one poreless power liquid alternately every night as well. I must say, I am a fan of COSRX. There products are really worth it compared to other clinic products i have tried. I would definitely recommend this to my friends! -Rose C. xoxo

8 days ago
LJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

FAVE!

I’ve been looking around for a perfect serum to lighten my dark spots post Isotretinoin. The med left me with such horrible scars and I needed something to speed up the healing process. This serum is so gentle that it doesn’t irritate my skin, knowing that I’ve used several vitamin c in the past, this one just makes my skin care routine better. Team this up with the vitamin e moisturiser and your scars will brighten in no time!

9 days ago
Krina
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Must try!!!

My friend suggested this product as adjunct while taking my pill treatment. My face felt warm during my first day of use. The next day there were small bumps on my face. I gave it a chance and used it continuously for a week. The small bumps eventually disappeared (maybe it was just my skin adjusting to this product). Its worth the try I must say. My pimple marks has faded slightly. *fingers crossed* Hoping this will eventually fade entirely.

10 days ago
Margarita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

O M G ? 😭💕

This has been the realest product I have ever had. And okay, by “the realest” I mean it has super visible results! I’ve only had it for two days-ish (got in the evening the other day), and I don’t usually review a product that I’ve just tried, but this Vitamin C extract deserves the hype. After two uses (the evening when I got the product and the following morning) I already saw results! By brother even commented (he didn’t know I was using anything new) “bakit parang blooming ka?” I bought this product in hopes it’ll get rid of my breakout, which I’ve had since a month ago, and it did [help]. I can’t wait to see results after a few more uses! A must!!! 😭❤️🥰

10 days ago
Gur
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

IT REALLY WORKS!!!!

i have alot of acne scars and my skin is dull im just 21 yrs old this is the one that helped my skin alot!!!! my skin is brigter and so white!!!! my acne scars faded like a dream!!!! i was gonna have laser treatments for my acne marks to fade!! but now i dont have to because of this product recently been using this with vit e mask but for me u can use this vit c alone and have awesome results!!

11 days ago
Promo founding farmers
Promo bulgarian rose

Reviews Brands Best Sellers New Arrivals