×

Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Serum

DEAR KLAIRS
₱1,200.00

Sold Out

Wanna get notified when this product is back in stock?

Create an account or log in to your existing account.

Wishlist

CLAIM TO FAME: A vitamin C-enriched serum that won’t irritate delicate complexions

FAST FACTS: Gentle antioxidant-rich formula brightens and evens out skin tone; fades the look of dark spots; helps prevent pigmentation; minimizes the look of fine lines; nourishes and firms skin

PERFECT FOR: Treating hyperpigmentation

REVIEWS:
Best Buy so far :)
December 30, 2016
”This serum works for everybody! Has cleared up my skin and just three weeks! Finally found something for my pigmentation :)”
–Kayshla G. (from Sokoglam.com)

Love this!
December 27, 2016
”It feels really good on my skin, and I think I can see a brighter complexion already. I would definitely recommend.”
–Mechelle B. (from Sokoglam.com)

SPECIFICATIONS:
WHAT YOU GET: (1) Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Serum
NET WEIGHT: 1.18 fl.oz.

Dear Klairs

Klairs applies the principles of minimalism to its products. It perfects basic skincare with high quality products that are highly effective—nothing more, nothing less. Klairs puts a premium on ethical, cruelty-free production and does not use any harmful chemicals in its products, sticking only with known safe and hypoallergenic ingredients. Klairs also prides itself on its 80% customer repurchase rate—proof not only of its incredibly loyal fanbase but also of its effective product formulas.


View all from this brand
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

653 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
440
4 stars
112
3 stars
64
2 stars
25
1 star
12
Sam
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

WORTH IT!!!!

Ive tried wildleaf’s vit c serum before i tried using klairs so i was able to compare the difference. My skin was more soft and moisturized when i used klairs vit c serum. And for the price, klairs is more worth buying because it has 35ml for 1200pesos. While wildleaf’s has 30ml only for 1190pesos.

18 days ago
Tianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Worth it 1,140 nyo, sis

Siiiis! This product is the boooomb. So I didn’t really expect much when I bought this product, specially because it’s my first time to use a serum, and buti nalang ito yung napili ko. ✅ It lightens dark spots or scars in just 2-3 weeks ✅ It seriously brightens and lightens your skin. As in. Sobrang daming nakapansin and kala ko ako lang. Ang kinis ko daw tsaka glowy. ✅ It’s true nga na it’s best used with a low ph cleanser. Makes it more effective yata, kase ako gamit ko is the cosrx one, and it worked so well for me so, yea. This works. Periodt. And it is goood so yea worth it yung 1,140 nyo.

20 days ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Wow

Bought this when it was on sale here in beautymnl. Worth the price since a little goes a looong way. This serum brightened up my skin and it doesn’t feel heavy. Medyo mainit lang sa balat when you apply this but it’s tolerable. Another thing, don’t forget to store this in your refrigerator after using kasi nagooxidize siya and use sunblock in the morning 👍🏻 Will definitely repurchase!

21 days ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

simply not just for me

I have purchased this last June, i am a Pretti Serum last time and uhmmm..in comparable of dear klairs serum... Nothing dramtic happened as i am approaching my fifth month of using this product. I might wait until i empty the bottle before i will switch back to the serum i used to have. I just can't dump my current serum hence i got this for quite a price.

21 days ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Effective!

It's gentle yet effective. My skin has felt brighter after a few weeks of consistent use. I keep it in my fridge to prevent the serum from oxidizing. I find that it's better to use it at night, too. I’ve recently tried out Dear Klairs Freshly Juice duo — their Vitamin C Serum and Vitamin E Mask. I seriously believe the best way to use them is by using both TOGETHER because they’re able to complement one another perfectly.

24 days ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Patience

Patience is the key. I have bought this last 2017 but I’m just going to drop a review in which this serum didn’t make my skin tingle. No irritating feeling but with a lot of patience, this serum is worth giving a try to lighten updark spots. Haven’t purchased my second bottle but it is worth a try. No heavy or sticky feeling and absorbs really well after a nice patting on the face.

26 days ago
Promo box mom and baby launch
Promo box babe

Reviews Brands Best Sellers New Arrivals