×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Serum

DEAR KLAIRS
₱1,200.00 ₱960.00

Sold Out

Wanna get notified when this product is back in stock?

Create an account or log in to your existing account.

Wishlist

CLAIM TO FAME: A vitamin C-enriched serum that won’t irritate delicate complexions

FAST FACTS: Gentle antioxidant-rich formula brightens and evens out skin tone; fades the look of dark spots; helps prevent pigmentation; minimizes the look of fine lines; nourishes and firms skin

PERFECT FOR: Treating hyperpigmentation

REVIEWS:
Best Buy so far :)
December 30, 2016
”This serum works for everybody! Has cleared up my skin and just three weeks! Finally found something for my pigmentation :)”
–Kayshla G. (from Sokoglam.com)

Love this!
December 27, 2016
”It feels really good on my skin, and I think I can see a brighter complexion already. I would definitely recommend.”
–Mechelle B. (from Sokoglam.com)

SPECIFICATIONS:
WHAT YOU GET: (1) Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Serum
NET WEIGHT: 1.18 fl.oz.

Dear Klairs

Klairs applies the principles of minimalism to its products. It perfects basic skincare with high quality products that are highly effective—nothing more, nothing less. Klairs puts a premium on ethical, cruelty-free production and does not use any harmful chemicals in its products, sticking only with known safe and hypoallergenic ingredients. Klairs also prides itself on its 80% customer repurchase rate—proof not only of its incredibly loyal fanbase but also of its effective product formulas.


View all from this brand
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

434 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
303
4 stars
68
3 stars
37
2 stars
14
1 star
12
Janelle
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Now a staple in my routine

I have always been a fan of korean glass skin, and this serum definitely helped me in reducing the visibility of my freckles. I really love it. It feels warm on the skin, but doesn't sting at all. Im not even halfway of the first bottle yet and ive already seen results!

8 days ago
Nela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Slow effect,

Slow effect on me even though i used it for 1 month 2x daily. Then it takes too long to absorb into my skin that makes me feel quite disappointed. Of course, its pricey for me as a student but still try if this would work on me started from low concentration. But, I guess other factors are my acne scars were too deep(?) enough for such a low concentration of Vit. C. Well, the idea of purchasing a more stronger conc would solve it.

9 days ago
Cianel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

should've bought this sooner!!!!!

I'm always hesitating to buy this serum because of it's price. BUT DON'T BE. This is, by far, the best serum I've ever tried. After having a major breakout, I decided to give this a try to lighten the scars and to dry the acnes easily. Voila. After less than a week, my scars have significantly lighten and the acnes are now tiny. Three drops are enough to cover the whole face. Purchasing this is the best decision I've ever made in my skincare routine.

12 days ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

For keeps

I just love this! When I first tried it, I felt a warm sensation on my skin, but manageable naman and nothing too harsh. On the first few weeks of using it, I can already see the results. My pimples no longer leave dark spots and I can see that generally I have a clearer looking skin. Been using this for more than a year already and I'm just so happy with it. Only con is that it turns brown-ish after a few months (my 1st bottle turned brown after 3 mos huhu) but I noticed that it helps to keep it in its box and to store it in the ref after use. My current bottle is on its fourth month and I see no change in color yet. Overall, four stars for this product!!

13 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Lightened my pimple marks

I've been using this for about a month, The reviews did not disappoint! I started broke out before using this, and it's done wonders to lighted the pimple marks. The marks are completely gone (noticed it lightened faster when i used 2x a day)! It's pretty pricey - but it does the job and will definitely repurchase again!!!

14 days ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

It works!

I’ve been using this product for 2 weeks now and my pimple scar (pimple lasted for a month and the scar has been bothering me because it didn’t lighten right away which was always the case for me) lightened! I’m hoping to see it disappear after some time. I also had a breakout around the time I purchased this and I was sooo worried because I get really conscious about my face but this product really helped me! They’re almost gone now. Oh and also it’s warm when you apply it on your face. I read a skin care enthusiast’s blog about it during the first time I used it so I wasn’t surprised by it.

14 days ago

More from Dear Klairs

Promo biore
Image1