×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Aloe BHA Skin Toner

BENTON
₱800.00
Wishlist
Payment options available:
  • Credit Card
  • Paypal
  • Bank Deposit
  • Cash on Delivery

CLAIM TO FAME: A nourishing toner that soothes sensitive complexions

FAST FACTS: Hydrates and conditions with aloe BHA leaf water and salicylic acid; preps skin to better absorb the next step in your of skincare routine; helps prevent damage from skin irritants and environmental pollutants

PERFECT FOR: Dry or oily skin

REVIEWS:
best toner I have ever used–cleared up my skin
June 14, 2016
”Best toner I have ever used—cleared up my skin, smooth, clear, and a nice fresh natural glow!! will buy again”
–Siddharth Reddy (from amazon.com)

Great for sensitive and/or acne prone skin
June 13, 2016
”I want to be buried with this. It’s the only BHA product I’ve found that doesn’t dry me out and it helps a lot with spots. Great for sensitive and/or acne prone skin.”
–elaine higham (from amazon.com)

I have had super clear and hydrated skin
April 19, 2016
”I have dry and sensitive skin (eczema specifically) and since I’ve started using this product, I have had super clear and hydrated skin. With a mixture of this, an essence and moisturizer, all my dry spots have gone away. I’ve had zero irritation and plan to continue to use this on my skin.”
–Ching Ching Chu (from amazon.com)

SPECIFICATIONS
WHAT YOU GET: (1) Aloe BHA Skin Toner
NET WEIGHT: 200ml

After cleansing, apply a suitable amount of toner onto palm or cotton pad. Softly pat onto skin.

Benton

A Korean cosmetic and skincare brand, Benton began as a quest to discover products that wouldn’t irritate or aggravate those with sensitive skin. Naturally, only the highest quality ingredients were used to ensure their products were as effective and beneficial to skin. The result? Good-for-you cosmetics that containing only natural preservatives and extracts that return your skin’s youthful vigor, vitality, and glow. Discover Benton Cosmetics at BeautyMNL.


View all from this brand
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Yannie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love it!

I do like this toner because it’s really gentle enough to use on the face everyday, considering it being a BHA toner. It does hydrate my skin but the anti-acne part of the product, Idk if it really works. Also I like my klairs toner better. But nonetheless, if you’re looking for a BHA toner, trying this product first would be a good start on introducing BHA in your routine because it only has 0.5% BHA, compared to others which have 2% and above which are already enough to feel some tingling on the face.

28 days ago
Miguel
  • Skin Type Combination

works best with Cosrx's BHA Blackhead Power Liquid

This toner hydrates pretty well. It has minimal BHA so it also exfoliates. When I'm about to breakout, I put it after cleansing then put Cosrx's BHA Blackhead Power Liquid then wait for 30 minutes. Then hydrate with Klairs Supple Preparation Facial toner then moisturize with Mizon's All in One Snail moisturizer. Works like magic! Rated this 4 since there's too much product for a BHA toner which I only use when there are impending breakouts. Wish there will be a smaller version of this, I'll rate it 5 stars.

6 months ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love it!

I’ve been using this for 2 years now and I highly recommend it. It is gentle and somehow soothes my face and doesn’t have a horrid smell. It isn’t uncomfortable too. Like that feel you get as if there’s sticky gunk on your face. This one is quickly absorbed by my skin. I loved this one so much I bought one for my mom too. This one is a must have, definitely.

7 months ago
Andrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 17

Gentle toner

This is a good toner because it really hydrates your skin while at the same time treating it because it has 0.5% of bha which helps in balancing the oil production. I use this every day after cleansing. This lasted me for about 4 months so it is really worth spending the money for.

9 months ago
Jenna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love it

I’ve been stresses out since the beginning of the year because I’ve been breaking out. Pimples appear after another one heals. I’ve been on the hunt for something to solve it. Cosrx BHA liquid was too strong for my skin so this is a better choice. Surprisingly, I don’t get pimples as frequently as the earlier part of the year thanks to this! I still have scars but I already repurchased this!

9 months ago
Dee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

This toner helped to lessen my acne and acne in just 2 weeks!

Bought this last summer pa then when I started using this, it helped my skin to lessen my acne, acne marks and redness. It really suits my skin type, which is oily-acne prone type and it also helped me by preventing breakouts. I'm so happy that I got to try this product :)

9 months ago
Promo wildleaf
Promo box jesi mendez

Reviews Brands Best Sellers New Arrivals