×

Green Tea Mineral Mist (150ml)

INNISFREE
₱685.00
Wishlist
Payment options available:
  • Credit Card
  • Paypal
  • Bank Deposit
  • Cash on Delivery

CLAIM TO FAME: A hypoallergenic, alcohol-free facial mist

FAST FACTS: Hydrates skin with 100 percent organic green tea, canola, tangerine, and volcanic bedrock water; 6-Free System contains no artificial fragrance, parabens, benzophenone, ethanol, animal ingredients, and mineral oil; instantly leaves skin feeling softer and more supple

PERFECT FOR: A quick skin pick-me-up any time of day

REVIEWS:
I did buy the smaller one and I upgraded to the bigger one
June 11, 2015
”When my skin is dry, I use this before my makeup on school days. It’s a quick moisturizer and it does the trick. I did buy the smaller one and I upgraded to the bigger one because the bigger the better! LOL, okay, that’s not why. I really like it. My flaky dry skin really improved (along with help from my other skin care products). But I do recommend it if you want a moisturizer before putting on your makeup before you start your day!”
–Jane (from Amazon.com)

It smells good too. It’s perfect for summer when the weather …
April 7, 2015
”My skin noticeably got more brighter and smoother. I’m definitely buying this facial mist again; it smells good too. It’s perfect for summer when the weather makes your face dry.”
–Rachel Fish (from Amazon.com)

Lovely
March 30, 2015
”Definitely provides great hydration to the face, but the scent can be a bit too much. It does kind of linger so if you don’t like floral/green tea scents then I’d pass on this. However, it does provide moisture to a dehydrated face and goes on over makeup without messing it up. I like how cooling it feels and it is a super fine mist so no worries about droplets of the product ending up on your face potentially ruining your makeup…”
–Beth (from Amazon.com)

SPECIFICATIONS
WHAT YOU GET: (1) bottle Green Tea Mineral Mist
NET WEIGHT: 150ml
INGREDIENTS: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Calcium chloride, Magnesium sulfate, Camellia Japonica Leaf Extract, Orchid Extract, Opuntia Coccinellifera Fruit Extract, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Betaine, DL-Panthenol, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bis-PEG-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance

Do not shake before use. Hold bottle 20 to 30cm away from skin, and then spritz over the face for invigorating hydration. For better absorption, gently pat skin with facial tissue or a cotton pad for about 30 seconds.

Innisfree

Innisfree is the first natural Korean brand that shares the benefits of nature from Jeju Island. The brand is committed to an eco-friendly green life that works in harmony with the environment while helping to preserve it. Their research and development team thoroughly studies the benefits of nature and uses its pure ingredients to bring you healthy beauty products. Innisfree’s eco-conscious and socially-aware campaign includes packaging every product in eco-friendly containers, contributing to reducing carbon emission, using only 70 percent natural ingredients in skincare, and returning 1 percent annual profits to the community.


View all from this brand
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

43 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Chi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Conveniently refreshing

its my go to whenever i see my face is starting to look dull after a busy day and I cant retouch my make up. it makes the face feel refreshed and glowing just after few sprays. I just dont agree to some reviews that you can use this as setting spray for make up specially when ure using liquid foundation and concealer. To my experience, it made my make up runny and nobody wants that. So its better to just use this as moisturizer before makeup and before sleeping.

4 months ago
Hannah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

so refreshing

I've had this product for quite a while now and I must say it's a good facial mist! I tend to have dry areas around my cheek sometimes and this product is very refreshing when applied. Since we live in a tropical country, this is perfect for the summer time or whenever you need quick and easy hydration when you're in a rush!

5 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

perfect for me

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

9 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

Worth your money!!! I’ve been using this for more than a year now, I just recently purchased again because it’s soooo gooood. It freshens you up wherever you go and whenever you feel like it. I’ve been through a severe breakout so I limit products that I use, this serves as my moisturiser, it keeps my skin fresh and moist. A must have!!! 💗

12 months ago
Kristelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Super love

I tried this product when my sister gave this as a gift and i am thankful for it because i feel so refresh every time i spray it to my face. Also, I love the smell of this mist it makes me feel relax because of its green tea scent. The only downside of this is it is expensive

12 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

The best Mist in the market

Been using this for the past 9 months now and i must say that i super love the effect of this product not like another mist this one will make your skin hydrated. This also good to set your make up and you can put it in your purse and apply as much as you want to feel refresh. Best mist that i’ve try.

about 1 year ago

Related Stories See all stories

Promo ugc jamocha
Promobox the saem

Reviews Brands Best Sellers New Arrivals