×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Watery Tint (02 Coral)

THE FACE SHOP
₱250.00
Wishlist
Payment options available:
  • Credit Card
  • Paypal
  • Bank Deposit
  • Cash on Delivery

CLAIM TO FAME: A hydrating tint that stains lips with transfer-proof color

FAST FACTS: Moisturizing formula leaves nourishing pigments on lips; moist gel-type texture dries to a lovely hue; provides your complexion with all-day crisp, clear, vivid colors; won’t leave a sticky, greasy feel

PERFECT FOR: Gradating or full color coverage

REVIEWS:
wonderful!!!!!
February 8, 2018
”I really recommended this! It dries nicely and stays a lot longer than most lip tints I use!! Will buy again thank you!!”
–kujira (from yesstyle.com)

great!
November 12, 2017
”One of my new favorite tints. The watery nature means it blends in super well and looks almost like a stain from strawberries or fruit. I got cherry red and I find it’s very pigmented and lasts for a long time once it settles.”
–Nishtha B (from yesstyle.com)

SPECIFICATIONS:
WHAT YOU GET: (1) Watery Tint (02 Coral)

For full lip color apply from inner lips and all the way to edges. For ombre/gradation, tap on inner lips. Blend or blot of color outwards.

The Face Shop

Committed to bringing the beauty of nature and the wisdom of science together, The Face Shop believes that there is natural beauty in everyone. The leading Korean cosmetic brand boasts of over a thousand beauty and skincare products formulated with the finest natural ingredients and encapsulated in the most charming packaging.


View all from this brand
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joyce
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

The best!

One of the best gel lip tints, in my opinion. Extremely moisturizing and very long lasting. I was worried this particular shade would come out as too orange like most tints do, but it doesn't. In fact, it looks extremely natural. It also doesn't tend to create a weird stain on the inner parts of your lips, which I love.

6 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Coral Liptint FACE SHOP

At first i thought it was an orange color. Pero ng dumating na yung tint hindi pala. More likely may pagka peachy siya na may konting pagka red . Pero okay nalang din. Maganda naman. Hindi madaling mabura just like other liptints i tried. Pwde siyang pang everyday wear. Fierce yet classy na pang dalagang pilipina look . Kaya okay na din. Mura lang yet worth the price.

6 days ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

heart

i have tried a lot of tints and so far i always come back to the Faceshop ones, i just love how the consistency feels and the color pay off is just superb! rlly great for a natural no make up make up look and if you wnat to go draker you can always just layer it up and it would be great enough as an night out tint <3

11 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Non Drying

My friend recommended this brand when I asked for a great lippy. Bought this during the B1T1 promo and its so amazing, di sya nakaka dry ng lips like the other brands and it smells great too. Super pigmented and stays longer in your lips even if you eat and drink. And did I mentioned that the packaging is super nice and chick too ☺️

16 days ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

ehh over hyped

the pigment is perfect for summer but its just like other liptints. this is over hyped and i feel like i only paid for the brand and not for the product itself, you know what i mean? and the scent and taste is oddly sweet. lol i got this for buy 1 take 1 anyway so its okay. i wouldnt repurchase though

22 days ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

All colors are nice

You read that right, all colors are beautiful although almost similar to each other. I purchased almost all shades and they all look similar in ombre, so to get different colors, I put it on a full lip, because you know it's kinda waste to buy similar shades. The liptint is kissproof but washes away in the middle of your lips if you aeat or drink something, not pleasant to see liptints on the sides of your lips only

23 days ago
Promo box pink parlour
Promo vm naturals

Reviews Brands Best Sellers New Arrivals