×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Watery Tint (05 Cherry Red)

THE FACE SHOP
₱250.00
Wishlist
Payment options available:
  • Credit Card
  • Paypal
  • Bank Deposit
  • Cash on Delivery

CLAIM TO FAME: A hydrating tint that stains lips with transfer-proof color

FAST FACTS: Moisturizing formula leaves nourishing pigments on lips; moist gel-type texture dries to a lovely hue; provides your complexion with all-day crisp, clear, vivid colors; won’t leave a sticky, greasy feel

PERFECT FOR: Gradating or full color coverage

REVIEWS:
wonderful!!!!!
February 8, 2018
”I really recommended this! It dries nicely and stays a lot longer than most lip tints I use!! Will buy again thank you!!”
–kujira (from yesstyle.com)

great!
November 12, 2017
”One of my new favorite tints. The watery nature means it blends in super well and looks almost like a stain from strawberries or fruit. I got cherry red and I find it’s very pigmented and lasts for a long time once it settles.”
–Nishtha B (from yesstyle.com)

SPECIFICATIONS:
WHAT YOU GET: (1) Watery Tint (05 Cherry Red)

For full lip color apply from inner lips and all the way to edges. For ombre/gradation, tap on inner lips. Blend or blot of color outwards.

The Face Shop

Committed to bringing the beauty of nature and the wisdom of science together, The Face Shop believes that there is natural beauty in everyone. The leading Korean cosmetic brand boasts of over a thousand beauty and skincare products formulated with the finest natural ingredients and encapsulated in the most charming packaging.


View all from this brand
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Perfect for my medium skin tone!

I’m a liptint addict and so far , I love this product. It gives me that kinikilig na blush beacuse it is natural looking on the skin and it is very pigmented. Since i have dry lips it is very important for me to find a tint that is moisturizing and this tint does that Job. However , keep in mind that you must use it before putting on powder because if you do put powder before applying it , it will look very patchy.

8 days ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Perfect for my medium skin tone!

I’m a liptint addict and so far , I love this product. It gives me that kinikilig na blush beacuse it is natural looking on the skin and it is very pigmented. Since i have dry lips it is very important for me to find a tint that is moisturizing and this tint does that Job. However , keep in mind that you must use it before putting on powder because if you do put powder before applying it , it will look very patchy.

8 days ago
Gwyneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Lovee itttttt

I was really waiting for this to come in stock again and finally, I got to buy itttt. However, it doesn't really suit my skin tone and my lip because my lips are too small and thin. I still love it though, I'm just not able to use it a lot. :<

13 days ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Cherry Red Love!!

Can I just say, I really love all the watery tints of The Face Shop!!! I mean, WOW!! They really look so natural on the lips and cheeks! Also, I noticed that they last longer on my cheeks compared to powder blushes. Like the first time I used it on my cheeks (the variation was the 03 Orange one), when I got home and looked at myself in the mirror I was like--wow!! It's still there and with still a pretty good look/hold on my cheeks! So cool!! I never bought blush powders after that again and moreover, I have all variations of this watery tint now!! Hahaha!! Obviously worth the hype and worth the money, friends!!

14 days ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Never buying again

A great breather from my matte lipsticks. I love the color and it makes my lips livelier. However, the packaging is bad 👎 No matter how tightly I cap this off, the product still leaks. It's not only a waste of money, it's a mess in the make-up bag! I hope they change this soon because it brings so much inconvenience.

14 days ago
Kristian
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

My new fave lip tint!!!

I have been searching high and low for the perfect lip tint that won't dry my lips out and I'm so glad I finally found it! This is indeed a very watery tint but the color pay off is amazing and doesn't transfer. I also love that it doesn't taste bitter or weird like other lip tints out there. It's very comfortable to wear on the lips. Will buy again!

21 days ago
Promo wildleaf
Promo box jesi mendez

Reviews Brands Best Sellers New Arrivals