×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Watery Tint (04 Red Lip)

THE FACE SHOP
₱250.00
Wishlist
Payment options available:
  • Credit Card
  • Paypal
  • Bank Deposit
  • Cash on Delivery

CLAIM TO FAME: A hydrating tint that stains lips with transfer-proof color

FAST FACTS: Moisturizing formula leaves nourishing pigments on lips; moist gel-type texture dries to a lovely hue; provides your complexion with all-day crisp, clear, vivid colors; won’t leave a sticky, greasy feel

PERFECT FOR: Gradating or full color coverage

REVIEWS:
wonderful!!!!!
February 8, 2018
”I really recommended this! It dries nicely and stays a lot longer than most lip tints I use!! Will buy again thank you!!”
–kujira (from yesstyle.com)

great!
November 12, 2017
”One of my new favorite tints. The watery nature means it blends in super well and looks almost like a stain from strawberries or fruit. I got cherry red and I find it’s very pigmented and lasts for a long time once it settles.”
–Nishtha B (from yesstyle.com)

SPECIFICATIONS:
WHAT YOU GET: (1) Watery Tint (04 Red Lip)

For full lip color apply from inner lips and all the way to edges. For ombre/gradation, tap on inner lips. Blend or blot of color outwards.

The Face Shop

Committed to bringing the beauty of nature and the wisdom of science together, The Face Shop believes that there is natural beauty in everyone. The leading Korean cosmetic brand boasts of over a thousand beauty and skincare products formulated with the finest natural ingredients and encapsulated in the most charming packaging.


View all from this brand
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Chelsie
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

spills

I like the formulation, its really watery but it does not stay too long in your lips or even cheeks, you are lucky if the tint stays for an hour which means reapplication every time. What I really hate about this is the packaging. It spills! I have been having a hard time cleaning my make up bags because this one always spills, I tried wrapping it in a tissue paper, putting some bands around it, but it really spills. The packaging does not have a rubber that's why the tint leaks.

3 days ago
Patricia
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Natural Red Lips!!

Can I just say, I really love all the watery tints of The Face Shop!!! I mean, WOW!! They really look so natural on the lips and cheeks! Also, I noticed that they last longer on my cheeks compared to powder blushes. Like the first time I used it on my cheeks (the variation was the 03 Orange one), when I got home and looked at myself in the mirror I was like--wow!! It's still there and with still a pretty good look/hold on my cheeks! So cool!! I never bought blush powders after that again and moreover, I have all variations of this watery tint now!! Hahaha!! Obviously worth the hype and worth the money, friends!!

6 days ago
Tin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Really nice tint

This tint is really nice for morena skin. I have very pale lips and this gives me the right amount of color on my lips. I can use this as is or as a base for my lipstick. I tried using other tints but those tints are not long lasting like this one. But don't forget to put on lip balm before applying this tint because it can dry your lips.

7 days ago
Mids
Certified Buyer
  • Age 46

"the One"

This shade red up (#4) is amazing! I have been looking for a good lip tint for so long and i can say i've found "the one"! So natural looking, just dont overdo it..i put lip balm first then the lip tint..i preferred the gradient look bec.it looked so natural.❤❤❤

8 days ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

worth the money

I bought this item during their buy 1 take 1 promo and it is super worth it. I love that it lasts all day as in!! However, this shade of red does not suit me😭 but then I used it as a base on my lipstick so it is still a win for me haha

10 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Make sure you scrub first

I am not into liptints at first but ofcourse I have to follow the trend lol. I am looking for a mid priced tint, and I am happy I found this from The Face Shop. I used 04 the perfect red shade. It's not impressive at first since I have lots of dry skin on my lips. So what I did is I scrubbed it, moisturized it before applying the tint and VIOLA! Pretty gradient red lips! Its not b1t1 when I bought it but looking forward to puchase it again and hopefully on sale.

11 days ago
Promo box pink parlour
Promo vm naturals

Reviews Brands Best Sellers New Arrivals