×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Kathrine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

New but true

I have several reviews on lip tints. I have been trying different types so that I will know which one is the best. This one is by far the best among the ones I have tried. Not that highly pigmented, just the right color and does not dry the lips. Try it, too.

19 days ago
Austine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Tease

I love the product it doesn't dry my lips and it can last for hours! Plus, I don't need to re apply from time to time unlike other tints I have to keep re-applying. Worth the price din siya! Definitely I will recommend this to my friends and family!!! Glad I found this product!

about 1 month ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not Satisfied

I stumble upon this product as I was searching for a local lip and cheek tint brand (#supportlocal 💓) I decided to buy this but I was disappointed. It's not really pigmented and doesn't last long too. Sure, the packaging was cute, it smells nice, and tastes sweet but those are just bonus when it comes to buying tints. I bought 3 tints and it was an instant regret. I should've tried it first. I hope they can improve their formula. Won't repurchase.

2 months ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

YAAASSSS!!!

I am a person who really really loves liptints. Kahit meron pa bibili na ako agad tapos hindi ko rin naman nagagamit 😹 pero this one from Kayla, talagang ginamit ko sya and naubos ko yung liptint. I even bought another one. Ang ganda kasi talaga nung color and kung pano sya napaganda lips ko hehe. Lagi nga lang ako nag re re-apply kahit meron pa sa labi ko lol. Will definitely buy and buy and buy again ❤️

3 months ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

Power Tint

I love that it's not oil-based and how it settles on my skin. Definitely an on-the-go product, I can apply this without using a mirror because you don't have to worry if it dried up and accumulated on one spot - which most oil-based products do. A few dots on both my cheeks and it already helps giving me a smooth aura. I got 2 shades and I have only tried on Tipsy, can't wait to mist my face with Tease, I know it will also work just as good. I highly recommend this one ❤

4 months ago
Glydel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

I love it! ❤️

I'm aiming for that "innocent blush" and the tipsy shade really did the work for me. I love how it's immediately seen on my cheeks with just the first two swipes and it settles really fast so I need to blend it fast as well. It's perfect for my everyday look in college! I gave four stars because I have dry lips and the tint doesn't really spread well with dry lips. But I think if I apply it with a lip balm, it would be great! Four stars for improvement. :)

4 months ago
Therese
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Love love love

I'm more used to lipsticks so I never really tried lip tints before, but my curiosity eventually urged me to try one. I looked for cheaper brands since I didn't want to splurge right away when I stumbled upon this, plus points to the fact that Kayla is a local brand. Looking at the price and positive reviews, I went with it; I'm glad I did! The shade I got is Shy. The smell is so good, it really is like candy! Gotta admit I struggled at first with the roller lol but it's alright because the payoff is great and it lasts long for both cheeks and lips. It's not that drying, too! Though I still suggest to exfoliate to remove or minimize flakes and use a bit of balm especially to those with drier lips. So yeah, overall I'm in love with this tint!

4 months ago
kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

I guess it was good!

Unfortunately, the cap broke and I wasn't able to use it for long, but when I was able to, it was good! It stayed on longer than other tints I've used, and it's actually pigmented. It's not watery and it's sticky in the most perfect amount of stickiness a lip product should be.

5 months ago
GEORGETTE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Handy candy tint!❤

This tint is seriouuusllyyy pigmented. Bought this last december as gifts for my cousins and ended up using one for me. It is easily blendable. Super love the shade shy. It is best to look for swatches since i got mine on a sale,there wasn't too many to choose from. My roommate also got hooked on this tint and her sisters as well.❤❤❤

5 months ago
Del
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A four star because...

It’s four star because if you have a super dry lips it will settle on the center of your lips and at the lines of your lips so I recommend to use a lip balm or exfoliate first before using but the color pay off was so good. It settles so fast in the cheek so I recommend not to directly put it on your cheek. Smells and tastes like a candy. I still love it!

5 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

SHEER BUT BUILDABLE!

I like how buildable it is although first apply mo medyo sheer siya, pwede mo naman dagdagan and hindi siya katulad sa ibang liptint na naggagather sa lower lip then nakakadry. I use this with burt Bee's honey lip balm, super ganda ng result. Mas long lasting and moisturize hihi

6 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

good for beginners

It can easily be your fav college lip tint since it's very easy to use and color pays off well. Downside is you would really need to apply lip balm first if you have dry lips. Definitely would buy again if mine runs out. Also, hoping that they would release more shades. Price is also good esp for those on the budget

6 months ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good but not best.

I do not know if what I got has a defect on it. There's nothing much coming out of that roller. I have to reswipe it all over again. But for the cheek tint side, I would highly recomment this for the fresh look you will get. But for the lip tint side of it, not so much. It also has the scent too, which is good though.

6 months ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

love at first roll

Whoa this one caught my attention aside from the price! The packaging looks really cute too. I highly recommend these tints to make-up newbies and highschoolers since it can give you that needed blush throughout the day for a very affordable price. And with the variety of colors to choose from, you'd definitely find the perfect au naturel look for your skin complexion.

6 months ago
Indira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

kawaii

First thing that caught my eye is the cute packaging. I got the color tipsy and it is perfect. It's a really light, baby pink color which is buildable and the fact that it doea not dry my lips is a great bonus. Wil definitely purchase other colors. Thanks Beauty Manila

6 months ago
Jeanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Really pretty!

I love your product, so pigmented on my lips. And hindi siya dry sa lips nag momoist siya. Hindi din siya agad naalis sa labi. And ang pinaka nagustuhan ko pa ang mga kulay nila sobrang ganda sa labi ko. Mag oorder ako ulit. Thank you! :) And sobrang bilis ng order ko.

7 months ago
Camelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Worth it!

BEST LIPTINT EVER! ;) I’m inlove with this tint. Worth it yung product at sobrang natural pag ini apply sa lips and tumatagal siya sakin, hindi siya yung tint na pag kumain ka mawawala agad may long lasting effect siya. You must try this one. Sobrang affordable pa. I will buy again. :)

7 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

colors me up!

I’d say it’s a great product for its price! It totally gives a hint of tint we all want and even if it cracked up my lips a bit, I’d still use it because it gives me instant au naturel, flushed and healthy looking lips. This product is definitely long wearing. While it tends to dry up and exhaust my lips around afternoon, I find it okay since the product already sat well on my lips and by then, it brings out a sort of Korean ombre lips, which is what I have always wanted to achieve. So if only for that purpose, I don’t reapply in the afternoon.

9 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

THE SHADE RANGE IS SOOO NICE!!!

The shade tease is reaaally good!!! It gives you that “autumn look” and kahit medyo dark siya fresh ka pa rin tignan hehehe i love ittt! Plus, it doesn’t dry out my lips unlike other water based tints :) Di siya nagsesettle gaano sa cracks ng lips ko. Y’all should try this one!! Super worth it!

10 months ago
Evelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Tint thats peefect but affordable

I love this tint...its a tint that looks natural and last longer.I put the tint at 9am until 5pm still on my cheeks.This is perfect for a natural look.Im planning to buy it again.I never expect it to be this awesome since its low price but the result to me is beyond my expectation..I dont regret that i bought this and im planning to buy another one again..I purchased the tipsy tint...

12 months ago