×

Clear Fit Master Patch (Black)

COSRX
₱200.00
Wishlist
Payment options available:
  • Credit Card
  • Paypal
  • Bank Deposit
  • Cash on Delivery

CLAIM TO FAME: An invisible hydrocolloid patch that helps treat and protect skin wounds

FAST FACTS: Shields damaged and injured skin; prevents bacteria from further infecting wounds; helps speed up healing and recovery; won’t be visible under makeup; excellent in covering up lesions or cuts

PERFECT FOR: Abrasions, sores, and other cuts

REVIEWS:
December 14, 2017
”I adore Cosrx products! These little patches come in handy when you’ve got a heading pimple but don’t want it to grow too big. I’ll slap one patch on and within the next 4-5 hours, it’ll extract gunk (visible on the patch) and my pimples will look significantly smaller!”
–Sabia B. (from influenster.com)

December 13, 2017
”Amazing product! I use one of these stickers on a pimple and the pimple heals way faster and it also prevents me of touching it! It super affordable and you can use it under makeup and it’s barely visible! I usually leave it on for about 8 hours (then the becomes white).”
–Sharon L. (from influenster.com)

SPECIFICATIONS:
WHAT YOU GET: (1) set Clear Fit Master Patch (18 patches)

Remove the patches from the film and attach them to the fully dried lesion. Replace the patches as they become white due to preservation of exudates.

COSRX

COSRX is a cult-fave Korean brand that uses safe and natural ingredients to create minimal yet functional products catering to the needs of all skin types. With more than ten years of experience under its belt, COSRX has actively worked in research and product development to address the needs of its clients. Its client-based, communication-maximizing approach to developing cosmetics and skincare makes its products among the most coveted in the world.


View all from this brand
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

509 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
311
4 stars
138
3 stars
43
2 stars
15
1 star
2
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

can barely notice it!

I used to use the red one from CosRx and it works really well. But when I saw this on sale, I was curious so I purchased one. And I don't think I'll ever use the red one again. Because this is unbelievably invisible, you can barely notice it and it's thinner than the red one. It also does it job well in making your pimple go away! I just wish that they have more patches in one pack.

about 1 month ago
KZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

works

this is one of my favorite emergency skincare products. this and the other cosrx pimple patch red variety. Why a 4? sometimes they work, sometimes they don't. I find that they usually do the trick on cystic types of zits, ones that just need a little push so the pus would finally find its way out. Sorry for the description lol but hey, isn't it good to know that you won't have to keep all that nastiness beneath your skin :)

about 1 month ago
Joana
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

Nice!!!

This was I think the second patch that I tried and it worked pretty good. The first one was a different brand but didn't work like cosrx patches did. Although I liked the red one better just because it sucks out the pus better than this one does, this is also nice especially since it's thinner. Works good but since medyo pricey sila if both, I only buy the red one coz it works better on my skin. Still a good product though.

about 2 months ago
Reign
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Try and believe!

A classmate recommended this one when she notice an ugly huge pimple on my left cheek. She said that it can flatten it overnight and I was like, "you'll pay me if it not work." But the day after I use it, it really did wonders cause I cannot see that pimple anymore. So if anybody's looking for a really effective pimple patch, then try this one and you'll be pimple free in a patch.

about 2 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Need to master how to really use this

Cosrx's clear Fit Master Patch is thinner and adheres more to the skin.
I bought a lot of it (in separate purchases) and until know hindi ko pa rin talaga ma-master paano gagamitin para maging effective. If I put on pimples, parang three days na di pa rin lumiliit. Kailangan bang paputukin muna ung pimples bago ilagay? Kasi pag ganon ginawa ko effective, kaya langni don't pop my pimples and sometimes it causes more harm than good.

about 2 months ago
Mycah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect quick fix!

I found about this through my friend who has chronic hormonal acne. I was using the red variant, until she told me there were patches from Cosrx that could be worn invisibly during the day. I checked and I have never gone back to stressing about hiding and getting rid of my pimples during THAT time of the month ever again! It’s as effective as the red variant, but thinner and better for daytime wear. :)

about 2 months ago
Promo box babe
Promo box mom and baby launch

Reviews Brands Best Sellers New Arrivals