×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Hibiscus Face Cream

WILDLEAF
₱990.00
Wishlist
Payment options available:
  • Credit Card
  • Paypal
  • Bank Deposit
  • Cash on Delivery

CLAIM TO FAME: A skin-brightening cream enriched with potent antioxidants and nourishing oils

FAST FACTS: Formulated with hibiscus, which is loaded with AHAs to boost cellular turnover; delivers exfoliating, oil-controlling, and decongesting properties; forms a protective barrier to keep skin hydrated and healthy; maintains skin’s softness and suppleness

PERFECT FOR: Dull and blemished normal-to-dry skin

REVIEWS:
November 10, 2017
”I used to have a problem about having a dry skin. However, when I started using Wild Leaf’s hibiscus face cream, all my worries were eliminated. My skin is now healthier than ever.”
–Sadie Estancia (from wildleaf.us)

November 9, 2017
”Love! Super fast to absorb and the skin feels like silky.”
–Sabbie (from wildleaf.us)

SPECIFICATIONS:
WHAT YOU GET: (1) Hibiscus Face Cream
NET WEIGHT: 30ml
INGREDIENTS: Hibiscus Hydrosol, Green Tea Hydrosol, Immortelle Hydrosol, Babassu Oil, Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Organic Olive Oil, Sunflower Seed Oil, Castor Oil, Ginseng Root, Trifolium Pratense, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Glyceryl Stearate, Vitamin E Acetate, Leuconostoc, Propanediol, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Potassium Sorbate

Use morning, night, or as needed. Apply onto clean skin or over serum. Dispense 1 to 2 full pumps onto palm. Dab on nose, chin, cheeks and forehead. Blend using gentle strokes.

Wildleaf

A health-conscious beauty brand, Wildleaf aims to deliver exceptional premium products that nourish both the body and the mind. Since the skin absorbs not only nutrients but also toxins, Wildleaf ensures that their skincare is free from harmful chemicals and GMOs, while utilizing only the highest quality natural and organic ingredients available. Their promise includes offerings that are safe for children, cruelty-free, and made in the USA. Give your skin the care it deserves with Wildleaf.


View all from this brand
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Susan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Hibiscus Face Cream

What I love about this product is that it can make my face moisturized all day long without looking oily, non-sticky feeling and it also lighten my pimple marks. I have been using this product for a month it really help my skin needs. What I don't like about this product is the scent it's like a herbal medicine, maybe it's because of the different kinds of content or whatever. But overall it's a good product a must buy.

9 days ago
Olivia
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Perfect Pick!

I’ve been really picky with face creams/moisturisers because I don’t like that heavy feeling and some products just sits on top while it does nothing for my skin. I ordered this product together with the Vitamin C serum and oh myyy its the perfect combination for brightening and transforming my dull dry skin! This face cream though is heaven-sent and its currently my favourite go to everyday moisturiser because the formula is so nourishing and hydrating.

23 days ago
JP
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

gets absorbed really fast!

I wasn't really planning to buy this one, but since I have read numerous good reviews here and on their IG page, I decided to go and try this and I'm so glad I did! I have a combination skin and the gel-type moisturizer that I was using before doesn't really suffice for the hydration that my face needed. This face cream does whatever that old cannot, plus it doesn't make my skin greasy so I add this to my morning routine. On top of that, it smells goooood and it gets absorbed so fast that I still have the energy to put other skincare before I hit the bed.

about 1 month ago
Andrea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

So good!

I super super love this product. At first, I thought I wouldn’t like it since I’ve been using gel based moisturizer since I started my skincare journey, but this one break the stigma. I love the smell, it feels like I’m having a facial in a derma. It somehow lightened my marks, for continuous one month use and I hope this will be my forever bff in my skincare journey!

about 2 months ago
Fannie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Right One

I was able to try this Face Cream when I bought the Anti-Acne Care Set before as it's given as one of the free samples together with the set. It's very helpful especially in maintaining a moisturized skin especially a lot of things to do within the day plus an all-day sun exposure, that's why I decided to buy this as an addition to my face care routine. This face cream never fails me as it truly suits my skin and its ingredients are great advantage as WildLeaf uses natural and non-toxic ingredients. I know it's right coz it works with me really well.

3 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Love this!

When I started using Wildleaf products last year, this started out to be my favorite. Firstly, because the scent is so relaxing. Secondly, because of its moisturizing power. And thirdly, because it’s so gentle on my skin, I didn’t experience any stinging. It’s the perfect simple moisturizer. By simple, I mean, it does what it claims. But to maximize, I suggest using this along with other potent products. Their Vit C Serum is also good and so are The Ordinary range. I use this also as a day moisturizer, since it’s doesn’t have any SPF, I combine this is with the Heimish primer with SPF 50. Super recommended that combination! They are not heavy on the face, and makes a perfect base for any BB, CC cream, or foundation. Bought the Wildleaf range for my 4 other relatives, they loved it as well! Yay!

3 months ago

Related Stories See all stories

4 Types of Moisturizers You Should Be Rotating in Your Routine

4 Types of Moisturizers You Should Be Rotating in Your Routine

Different times call for different measures.

Top Reviews This Week: COSRX, Maybelline + More

Top Reviews This Week: COSRX, Maybelline + More

See what the 5-star fame is all about.

Promo wildleaf
Promo box jesi mendez

Reviews Brands Best Sellers New Arrivals